Related Events: Digital Twin Summit

Event Advisory Committee

These dedicated individuals represent the leaders in digital twin technologies advancing the industry from a broad range of perspectives. They are committed to identifying opportunities to impact more lives and developing resources to address gaps and challenges.

Danette Allen

Danette Allen, PhD.

Deputy Lead, NASA Autonomous Systems SCLT | NASA Langley Research Center

Stephan Biller

Stephan Biller, PhD.

CEO, Advanced Manufacturing International

Whitney Bobbit

Whitney Bobbitt

Director, Business Development, Integrated Digital Environment Initiatives, Ansys

Matthew Bryan

Matthew Bryan

Director, Engineering and Design Process and Tools, Siemens Energy

Erin DeCarlo

Erin DeCarlo, PhD.

Research Engineer, Southwest Research Institute

John Dong

John Dong, PhD.

Senior Technical Fellow, Boeing

Paul Embry

Paul Embry, Sr.

Scientist, Digital Engineering, L3Harris

Olivia Fischer

Olivia Fischer, PhD.

Chief, Digital Engineering Division - Senior Research Engineer, Georgia Institute of Technology, Aerospace Systems Design Lab

Brian Giera

Brian Giera, PhD.

Research Engineer, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Mike Goldman

Mike Goldman

Director, Data Science Institute, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Michael Grieves

Dr. Michael Grieves

Executive VP of Operations / Chief Scientist, Florida Tech

Chengli He

Chengli He, PhD.

Industry Manager, Industrial Automation & Machinery, Mathworks

Jennifer Herron

Jennifer Herron

CEO, Action Engineering

Adam Jaycox

Adam Jaycox

Precision Systems and Manufacturing Group Leader, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Bruce Kaplan

Bruce Kaplan

Fellow Logistics Integration and Strategy, LMI

Matthew Kirby

Matthew Kirby, PhD.

Research Engineer, Southwest Research Institute

Venkat Krovi

Venkat Krovi, PhD.

Michelin Smartstate Chair Professor Of Vehicle Automation, Clemson University

Dmitry Ovsyannikov

Dmitry Ovsyannikov

Chief Technology Officer, Matre Maskin

Erika Parn

Erika Parn, PhD.

Research Associate, University of Cambridge

Radu Pavel

Radu Pavel, PhD.

Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, TechSolve

Irene Petrick

Irene Petrick, PhD.

Senior Director of Industrial Innovation, Intel

Jeff Reed

Jeffrey Reed

Director, Engineering, Northrop Grumman

Paul Schneider

Paul Schneider, Sr.

Staff Engineer, Manufacturing IT, Intel

Tony Still

Anthony Still

Digital Engineering SME, U.S. Army DEVCOM Aviation & Missile Center

John Vickers

John Vickers

Principal Technologist, Space Technology Mission Directorate, NASA

Johannes Vrana

Johannes Vrana, PhD.

CEO, Vrana GmbH - NDE Consulting and Solutions

Gillen Young

Gillen Young

Chief Architect and Practice Leader for Internet of Things Solutions, AT&T Consulting